Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Kirt Gill

Kirt Gill

General Manager

kirt.gill@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer Varga

Assistant Sales Manager

Kristofer.varga@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

 Kelli Harrison Jones

Kelli Harrison Jones

Financial Services Manager

kelli.jones@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nicholas Jansen

Nicholas Jansen

Financial Services Manager

nicholas.jansen@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jordan Schornagel

Jordan Schornagel

Financial Services Manager

jordan.schornagel@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Graeme Johnston

Graeme Johnston

Product Advisor

graeme.johnston@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Chelsey MacKenzie

Chelsey MacKenzie

Product Advisor

chelsey.mackenzie@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jason Li

Jason Li

Product Advisor

jason.li@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Hannah Beier

Hannah Beier

Sales Coordinator

hannah.beirer@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Amandeep Matharoo

Amandeep Matharoo

Lead Receptionist

amandeep.matharoo@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

SERVICE

Derek Tremblay

Derek Tremblay

Service Manager

derek.tremblay@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Viel

Nick Viel

Workshop Manager

nick.viel@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Gene Price

Gene Price

Service Advisor

gene.price@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Joseph Neaime

Joseph Neaime

Service Advisor

joseph.neaime@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Warren Eder

Warren Eder

Parts Manager

warren.eder@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden

Parts Advisor

nick.hayden@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Theresa Bulman

Theresa Bulman

Part Advisor

theresa.bulman@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Arez Rasouli

Arez Rasouli

Parts Advisor

arez.rasouli@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-04-22 1:57:28 PM
Layout-Start 2021-04-22 1:57:28 PM
Layout-Finish 2021-04-22 1:57:28 PM