Meet the Team | MINI Langley

Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Kirt Gill

Kirt Gill

General Manager

kirt.gill@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer Varga

Sales Manager

Kristofer.varga@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

 Kelli Harrison Jones

Kelli Harrison Jones

Financial Services Manager

kelli.jones@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Marina Sedic

Marina Sedic

Financial Services Manager

marina.sedlic@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nicholas Jansen

Nicholas Jansen

Financial Services Manager

nicholas.jansen@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Andrew Floreano

Andrew Floreano

Product Advisor

andrew.floreano@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jason Li

Jason Li

Product Advisor

jason.li@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kyle McDonald

Kyle McDonald

Product Advisor

kyle.mcdonald@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Amandeep Matharoo

Amandeep Matharoo

Used Car Coordinator

amandeep.matharoo@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

SERVICE

Derek Tremblay

Derek Tremblay

Service Manager

derek.tremblay@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Gene Price

Gene Price

Service Advisor

gene.price@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Natasha Repo

Natasha Repo

Service Advisor

natasha.repo@bmwlangley.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Warren Eder

Warren Eder

Parts Manager

warren.eder@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden

Parts Advisor

nick.hayden@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Theresa Bulman

Theresa Bulman

Part Advisor

theresa.bulman@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2023-10-02 1:24:41 AM
Layout-Start 2023-10-02 1:24:41 AM
Layout-Finish 2023-10-02 1:24:42 AM