Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Send us a note and we’ll be in touch with you as soon as possible.


Personal Information

radio-on radio-off

Home

radio-on radio-off

Work

radio-on radio-off

Cell

Electronic communications checkbox inner checkmark Electronic communications checkbox outer box
Please complete all fields.

Please complete all fields.


Our Address.

6025 Collection Drive
Langley, V3A 0C2 BC

Get Directions

Phone: (604) 533-0269

Phone: (604) 533-0269

Sales: (604) 533-0269

Sales: (604) 533-0269

Service: (604) 533-0269

Service: (604) 533-0269

Parts: (604) 533-0269

Parts: (604) 533-0269

Email: info@minilangley.com

Sales Hours

Monday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday:9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday:9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday:11:00am - 5:00pm

Service Hours

Monday:7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday:7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday:7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday:7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday:7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday:Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday:8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday:8:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday:Closed

Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Dimitri Kotsalis

Dimitri Kotsalis

General Manager

dimitri.kotsalis@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jerome Olney

Jerome Olney

Sales Manager

jerome.olney@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristofer Varga

Kristofer Varga

Sales Executive

Kristofer.varga@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.726.9164

604.726.9164

Lucas Bartsch

Lucas Bartsch

Sales Executive

lucas.bartsch@minilangley.com

Phone: 778.888.5035

778.888.5035

David Giacometti

David Giacometti

Sales Executive

david.giacometti@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Vic Yang

Vic Yang

Sales Executive

vic.yang@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Graeme Johnston

Graeme Johnston

Product Advisor

graeme.johnston@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Karl Ward

Karl Ward

Business Office Manager

Karl.ward@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Lauren Van Vliet

Lauren Van Vliet

Business Office Associate

lauren.vanvliet@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Jenny Park

Jenny Park

Business Office Associate

jenny.park@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

SERVICE

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Fixed Operations Manager

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Pamela Alspach

Pamela Alspach

Service Manager

pamela.alspach@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Gene Price

Gene Price

Service Advisor

gene.price@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Kristina Friesen

Kristina Friesen

Junior Service Advisor

kristina.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Marianna Vilchinsky

Marianna Vilchinsky

Service Advisor

marianna.vilchinsky@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Sam Hu

Sam Hu

Service Advisor

sam.hu@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Derek Tremblay

Derek Tremblay

Service Advisor

derek.tremblay@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Corey Friesen

Corey Friesen

Fixed Operations Manager

Corey.friesen@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Nick Hayden

Nick Hayden

Parts Advisor

nick.hayden@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Warren Eder

Warren Eder

Parts Advisor

warren.eder@bmwlangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Theresa Bulman

Theresa Bulman

Part Advisor

theresa.bulman@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Parts Advisor

Michelle.Smith@minilangley,com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Brian Paugh

Brian Paugh

Parts Driver

brian.paugh@minilangley.com

Phone: 604.533.0269

604.533.0269

Unsubscribe.

To unsubscribe from mailings, please fill out the details below: